Stranton Academy Trust

Stranton Acedemy Trust

Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust Life at Stranton Academy Trust

Leadership Meetings

Headteacher Meetings

 

Formal meetings between Headteachers of all 3 Schools within the Trust will be held half-termly, with agendas set by the CEO, School Improvement Partners and Trust Board.

 

 

Meetings will be held between 1 and 4pm on the following dates:

 

  • Tuesday 15th November                Stranton Primary School
  • Tuesday 10th January                     Eskdale Academy
  • Tuesday 7th March                          Jesmond Gardens Primary School
  • Tuesday 2nd May                            Stranton Primary School
  • Tuesday 22nd June                          Eskdale Academy

 

 

Deputy Headteacher Meetings 

Formal meetings between Deputy Headteachers of all 3 Schools within the Trust will be held half-termly, with agendas set by the CEO and Headteachers of the schools within the Trust.

 

Meetings will be held between 1 and 4pm on the following dates:

 

  • Thursday 17th November               Stranton Primary School
  • Thursday 12th January                    Eskdale Academy
  • Thursday 9th March                         Jesmond Gardens Primary School
  • Thursday 4th May                            Stranton Primary School
  • Thursday 24th June                        Eskdale Academy